CONTACT US DIRECTLY

Employee Extension Numbers

When calling one of our extension numbers please make sure you dial ‘01709’ first.

Angela Ditcher – 803375
High Net Worth
angela@rib-group.co.uk
Alistair Evans – 803380
Managing Director
alistair@rib-group.co.uk
Beverley Boote – 803396
Personal Lines
Beverley@rib-group.co.uk
Chelsey Allott – 803394
Commercial
chelsey@rib-group.co.uk
Chris Rouse – 803414
Commercial
chris@rib-group.co.uk
Dawn Metcalfe – 803374
Personal Lines
dawn@rib-group.co.uk
Eddie Hodgson – 803381
Commercial
eth@rib-group.co.uk
Ellie Cattrall – 803384
Commercial
ellie@rib-group.co.uk
Emma Fitch – 803401
Commercial
emma@rib-group.co.uk
Ian Cant – 803416
Commercial
ian@rib-group.co.uk
Jackie Beevers – 803372
Personal Lines
Jackie@rib-group.co.uk
Jayne Harris – 803376
High Net Worth
Jayneh@rib-group.co.uk
Jayne Popplewell – 803385
Commercial
Jayne@rib-group.co.uk
Joanne Rowan – 803418
Commercial
joanne@rib-group.co.uk
Kathryn Ware – 803392
Commercial
kathryn@rib-group.co.uk
Mark Vaughan – 803412
Director
mark@rib-group.co.uk
Melanie Holt – 803400
Operations and Accounts
melanieholt@rib-group.co.uk
Nicky Meggitt – 803371
Personal Lines
nicky@rib-group.co.uk
Patrick Blackburn – 803391
Commercial
patrick@rib-group.co.uk
Rebecca Gratton – 803373
Personal Lines
patrick@rib-group.co.uk
Ryan Ward – 803413
Commercial
ryan@rib-group.co.uk
Simon Jesson – 803411
Director
simon@rib-group.co.uk
Steve Waugh – 803395
Commercial
steve@rib-group.co.uk
Tom Langley – 803403
Commercial
tom@rib-group.co.uk
Wendy Robinson – 803382
Commercial
wendy@rib-group.co.uk