CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

COVID-19 Company Statement

As the corona virus situation continues to evolve, we are following the UK Government and Public Health England and moving to working remotely.

It’s business as usual for our clients as we have all the technology we need to run our business as normal.

The health, safety and well being of our team and our clients is of the utmost priority.

With that in mind all staff can be contacted by their direct dial and email. See list below. We are also not allowing visitors to the office and our staff will not be making client visits for the foreseeable future.

Thank you for your cooperation

Stay safe and look after each other.

Employee Extension Numbers

When calling one of our extension numbers please make sure you dial ‘01709’ first.

Andrea Beck – 803380

andrea@rib-group.co.uk

Angela Ditcher – 803375

angela@rib-group.co.uk

Beverley Boote – 803396

Beverley@rib-group.co.uk

Chris Rouse – 803414

chris@rib-group.co.uk

Dawn Metcalfe – 803374

dawn@rib-group.co.uk

Ellie Cattrall – 803384

ellie@rib-group.co.uk

Emma Fitch – 803401

emma@rib-group.co.uk

Elizabeth Buxton – 803393

Elizabeth@rib-group.co.uk

Ian Cant – 803416

ian@rib-group.co.uk

Jackie Beevers – 803372

Jackie@rib-group.co.uk

Jayne Harris – 803376

Jayne2@rib-group.co.uk

Jayne Popplewell – 803385

Jayne@rib-group.co.uk

Jeanette Barton – 803370

Jeanette@rib-group.co.uk

Joanne Rowan – 803418

joanne@rib-group.co.uk

Kathryn Ware – 803392

kathryn@rib-group.co.uk

Kerry Gough – 803417

Kerry@rib-group.co.uk

Laura Sanderson – 803415

laura@rib-group.co.uk

Mark Vaughan – 803412

mark@rib-group.co.uk

Melanie Holt – 803400

melanieholt@rib-group.co.uk

Nicky Meggitt – 803371

nicky@rib-group.co.uk

Paul Barton – 803390

paul@rib-group.co.uk

Ryan Ward – 803413

ryan@rib-group.co.uk

Simon Jesson – 803411

simon@rib-group.co.uk

Steve Waugh – 803395

steve@rib-group.co.uk

Wendy Robinson – 803382

wendy@rib-group.co.uk